Update on the Blog Stories

So I haven’t been writing as much as I would have liked, but I have been trying to at least keep up on my new page [Blog Stories] if i can not manage both new posts as well.

I am up to four entries on the story and ideas are just piling up in my head, so if you are someone who had been keeping up with my posts and reading my blogs on a regular basis, don’t fret. I have not been posting as much as I would like but the story is building into something that almost everyone can enjoy.

So maybe take a break from reading posts from my bleeding romantic heart (lol) and my rants on previous job experiences and relationship and such and indulge yourself in the story.

I promise that it wont be too long before I am back on ranting about people’s behaviour, lost and lasting relationships, and all other things that pop into my head.

If you haven’t started reading the stories as of yet, this is the first entry https://shayejay.wordpress.com/blog-stories/. I have also been very careful to ensure i have been posting them in order, so the order of the mini chapters in my drop down menu are the order of the story.

I hope you all enjoy.

Leave a Reply

