Blog Stories Update.

I know that I have been COMPLETELY slacking on keeping my blog stories up to date, and I know that I have already made a promise to keep the updates at least weekly if not daily (I have to get out and about some days at least) and I have not stood up to my word :S

DANG FLABBIT!!!

Well I am hoping to get back on that in the upcoming weeks, and due to some changes in my life I am working to staying on a calendar and doing things I never do… like plan ahead and such! I KNOW!!!

Anywho, Blog stories will be updated, and I have a new book preview on the way, several in fact.

MORE UPDATES TO COME SOON!!

For anyone who was anxious to read, and following up on the Blog Stories, my apologies. I will try to make up for it!!!

Leave a Reply

