No Name Girl

Hey blog followers,

Anyone that has been reading my short story I have been building on this blog about the mysterious girl with no name may not find it on my main page anymore.

Don’t worry though, it is now located on the top menu and you can drop down to pick up reading where you left off. I figured this would be easier as it is going to be a progressive story that will require 10-15 posts (maybe more if I get a little carried away) and having it on the drop down menu will ensure you don’t read them out of sequence.

This way I can also keep the main page of my blog more expressive, as I tend to post things pretty much at random. (I am working at writing on a schedule, but no promises)

Alright guys, enjoy!

Leave a Reply

